National Register Listings in Beaufort County, South Carolina

Alston, Emanuel, House Anchorage, The Bailey, Dr. York, House Barnwell, William, House Barnwell-Gough House Beaufort Historic District Beaufort National Cemetery Bluffton Historic District Callawassie Sugar Works Campbell Chapel AME Church Cherry Hill School Church of the Cross Coffin Point Plantation Coffin Point Plantation Caretaker's House Corner Packing Shed, The Corner Store and Office, The Cuthbert, John A., House Daufuskie Island Historic District Eddings Point Community Praise House Fort Fremont Battery (Additional Documentation) Fort Fremont Hospital Fort Howell Fort Mitchel Fripp, Edgar, Mausoleum, St. Helena Island Parish Church Fripp, Isaac, House Ruins Frogmore Plantation Complex Green, The Hunting Island State Park Lighthouse Jenkins, Mary, Community Praise House Knights of Wise Men Lodge Little Barnwell Island Marshlands McLeod Farmstead Means-Gage House Oaks, The Old Brass Orange Grove Plantation Parris Island Drydock and Commanding Generals House Penn Center Historic District Pine Island Plantation Complex Port Royal School Rear Lighthouse of Hilton Head Range Light Station Riverside Plantation Tabby Ruins Rose Hill Plantation House Sams Plantation Complex Tabby Ruins Scheper, F.W., Store Seacoast Packing Company Seaside Plantation Sheldon Church Ruins Simmons, Robert, House Smalls, Robert, House St. Helena Parish Chapel of Ease Ruins St. Luke's Church St. Luke's Parish Zion Chapel of Ease Cemetery Stoney-Baynard Plantation Tabby Manse Tombee Plantation Union Church of Port Royal Verdier, John Mark, House