National Register Listings in
Rockingham County, New Hampshire

Adams Memorial Building Armstrong Memorial Building Atkinson Academy School Atlantic Heights Development Bartlett, Josiah, House Bartlett-Cushman House Beach Club, The Beck, Samuel, House Benedict House Chester Congregational Church Chester Village Cemetery Crockett, John, House Currier, Capt. Jonathan, House Dame School Danville Meetinghouse Danville Town House Deerfield Center Historic District Drake Farm Dudley House East Derry Historic District Elkins, John, Farmstead Elm Farm Emery Farm Exeter Waterfront Commercial Historic District Exeter Waterfront Commercial Historic District (Boundary Increase) First Church First Universalist Church Fort Constitution Franklin Block Freewill Baptist Church-Peoples Baptist Church-New Hope Church Fremont Meeting House Front Street Historic District Frost, Robert, Homestead Gilman Garrison House Gilman, Maj. John, House Greeley House Hampstead Meetinghouse Hart, Jeremiah, House Hart, John, House Hart, Phoebe, House Hart-Rice House Haven-White House Highland Road Historic District Jackson, Richard, House James, Benjamin, House Jewell Town District Jones, John Paul, House Kensington Social Library Kensington Town House Ladd-Gilman House Lamprey, Reuben, Homestead Lane, Deacon Samuel and Jabez, Homestead Langdon, Gov. John, Mansion Larkin-Rice House Little Boar's Head Historic District Locke, Elijah, House MacPheadris-Warner House Margeson, Richman, Estate Moffatt-Ladd House Moses-Kent House Neal, James, House New Castle Congregational Church New Hampshire Bank Building Newington Center Historic District Newington Center Historic District (Boundary Increase) Newington Railroad Depot Newmarket Industrial and Commercial Historic District Nichols Memorial Library North Hampton Library North Hampton Town Hall North School Northwood Congregational Church Nutter-Rymes House Old Deerfield Center Historic District Old North Cemetery Parsons Homestead Pinkham, Daniel, House Plaistow Carhouse Porter, General, House Portsmouth Athenaeum Portsmouth Cottage Hospital Portsmouth Harbor Light Portsmouth Public Library Prescott, Benjamin Franklin, House Pulpit Rock Base-End Station (N. 142) Raymond Boston and Maine Railroad Depot Rockingham Hotel Rogers, George, House Rundlet-May House Rye Town Hall Salem Common Historic District Sanborn Seminary Sandown Depot, Boston and Maine Railroad Sandown Old Meetinghouse Scamman Farm Searles School and Chapel Sewall, Edward, Garrison Shapley Town House Sherburne, Henry, House Smith's Corner Historic District Smith, Simeon P., House Smyth Public Library South Meetinghouse South Parish Square Schoolhouse St. Andrew's By-The-Sea St. John's Church Stevens Memorial Hall Stone School Strawbery Banke Historic District Tenney, Samuel, House Thornton, Matthew, House Town Center Historic District Town House Union Meetinghouse-Universalist Church Unitarian Church USS ALBACORE Watson Academy Weare, Gov. Meshech, House Weeks House Wentworth, Gov. John, House Wentworth-Coolidge Mansion Wentworth-Gardner and Tobias Lear Houses Wentworth-Gardner House Whidden-Ward House Wiggin Memorial Library Wiggin, Cornet Thomas, House Woodman Road Historic District Young, Gen. Mason J., House