National Register Listings in
Rice County, Minnesota

Administration Building-Girls' Dormitory, Minnesota School for the Deaf All Saints Church-Episcopal Allen, W. Roby, Oral Home School Archibald Mill Archibald, Edward T., House Ault Store Baker, Laura, School Batchelder's Block Berry, Frank A., and Elizabeth, House Bonde Farmhouse Bridge No. 8096 Buck, Cassius, House Buckham, Thomas Scott, Memorial Library Carufel, Louis, and E. LaRose, House Cathedral of Our Merciful Saviour Cathedral of Our Merciful Saviour and Guild House (Boundary Increase) Chapel of the Good Sheperd Church of the Annunciation-Catholic Church of the Holy Cross-Episcopal Church of the Most Holy Trinity (Catholic) Cole, Gordon, and Kate D. Turner, House Congregational Church of Faribault Cottrell, John N. and Elizabeth Taylor Clinton, House Den Svenska Evangeliska Lutherska Christdala Forsamlingen Dobbin, Reverend James, House Drake, Edwin S., Farmhouse Episcopal Rectory Faribault City Hall Faribault Furniture Company Faribault Historic Commercial District (Additional Documentation) Faribault Viaduct Faribault Water Works Faribault Woolen Mill Company Faribault, Alexander, House Farmer Seed and Nursery Company Goodsell Observatory-Carleton College Holman, M. P., House Hospital, State School for the Feeble Minded Hutchinson, John, House Johnston Hall-Seabury Divinity School Lieb, Vincent and Elizabeth, House Lonsdale Public School Lord, Drew H., House Martin, Wiliam, House McCall, Cormack, House McCall, Thomas, House McCarthy, Timothy J., Building McMahon, Thomas Bridget Shanahan, House Morristown Feed Mill Nerstrand City Hall Northfield Commercial Historic District Noyes Hall, State School for the Deaf Noyes, Jonathon L. and Elizabeth H. Wadsworth, House Nutting, John C., House Old Main, St. Olaf College Osmund Osmundson House Pfeiffer, John Gottlieb, House Phelps Library, Shattuck School Rice County Courthouse and Jail Rock Island Depot Rolvaag, O. E., House Sciver Block Building Scoville Memorial Library-Carleton College Shattuck Historic District Shumway Hall and Morgan Refectory-Shattuck School Skinner Memorial Chapel-Carleton College St. Mary's Hall Steensland Library-St. Olaf College Theopold Mercantile Co. Wholesale Grocery Building Trondhjem Norwegian Lutheran Church Valley Grove Veblen Farmstead Weyer, Adam, Wagon Shop Willis Hall-Carleton College Wilson, Hudson, House